Shoe Bites: Blake Lively Gets the Major Love Stamp!

Blake Lively, Savages

It’s not everyday that a beauty look catches my eye, but this one is going down in my, Major Love list. Blake Lively better be sending her make up & hair stylist some Louboutins because her make up is flawless and her hair is perfect. It’s glamour at it’s best, from the long eyelashes to the crimson lip, this should be proof enough that when it comes to makeup, the classics always prevail. I don’t know if the movie Savages is going to be any good, but this red carpet appearances has given me enough reason to go watch it. Even if she doesn’t look this glammed up, this picture is going to be etched in my memory. I’m going to be hunting on youtube to find a make and hair tutorial for this look. I’d love to have this hair do every day for the rest of my life. Please God? Hear my prayer!

2 thoughts on “Shoe Bites: Blake Lively Gets the Major Love Stamp!

Leave a comment