Shoe Bites: 3 Things I want to buy from Jen Kao

This collection was seen on the runways in September of 2012, but my eye just caught it and I’m dying for these three pieces. Love the asymmetrical design elements in all the garments. Even though I love my black and white colour scheme, that burnt orange leather dress is gorgeous. What are you wearing for the summer months?

34

47

58

One response to “Shoe Bites: 3 Things I want to buy from Jen Kao

  1. Amruta

    The orange dress is lovely but don’t think that leather is a good idea for Mumbai summers ! Lol

Leave a Reply

