Toe Tappers: Linking Park – When they come for me

After what seems like an eternity, my girls and I went to Hard Rock Cafe, and pigged out on some sinfully fattening food. The best part of the night though, was listening to actual music. Playing over head was this particular song by Linkin Park which sounds a lot like a road procession song, you know the type you hear with a whole lot of dhole, that you just have to dance to, so addictive! Anyways, I haven’t even thought of this band since I was in my teens so you can imagine my surprise on finding out through Shazam, that it was one of theirs.

Get ready to dance!

Leave a Reply

