Shoe Bites: Update on Swedish House Mafia in Mumbai

I’ve been seeing these updates on the Submerge FB page and got very confused. Now however my confusion has been put to rest, so I thought I’d share my ticket issue so those in the same boat know what to do.

I got my tickets off BookMyShow. After which I went to Barista a few days before the show and got proper tickets. However, as I was about to get my bands at the venue the gig was unfortunately called off. Leaving me with two tickets and a heavy heart.

Now though, this SHM fan’s spirits have been lifted because.. BookMyShow.com wrote to me telling me I had to bring in my original confirmation email printout and the card I used to purchase my tickets. So this Saturday, I shall once again be standing in line to get a fresh pair of tickets.

Unfortunately the person I’d originally intended to go with won’t be with me, so the concert with be bitter sweet, Don’t you worry child will always be associated with the boy. Which is why I’m so excited I’m going with my girl Amruta Khatavkar (it’s her b’day today btw), and a host of other girls who all believe that men just aren’t worth the effort.

One response to “Shoe Bites: Update on Swedish House Mafia in Mumbai

  1. Amruta

    Thank you Sue! We will make this SHM tour a very memorable one! Lots of love! Xo

Leave a Reply

