Toe Tappers: Jennifer Lopez and My Louboutins

Before we get to the song… I want to share with you my Louboutin experience. My new job at Grazia has one BIG bonus, I get to be surrounded by incredible fashion when the stylists call it in for a photo shoot. Well this one shoot was begging for a pair of Louboutins, which is where I spotted them. While I didn’t get to keep them, I did for a moment, get to slip my toes into them.. ahh BLISS. now back to J.lo and the song.

Who knew J.Lo had a song named after our favourite heels!? Well my friend and fellow Christian Louboutin fanatic Leilah Zeenat youtubed the word Louboutin, et voila, this is what first came up. I’m not saying it’s an amazing song just cause it’s got the sacred word, but hey, I can’t help but like it. You think Jennifer got a pair every time she said Louboutin.. I do, she says it at least 50 times! The words aren’t too bad, especially when we think of those men who can’t make up their minds. Well we’d rather stick to our high heels than those flaky men, that’s for sure!

One response to “Toe Tappers: Jennifer Lopez and My Louboutins

Leave a Reply

