High Heel Celebrities: Brooklyn Decker, Lily Collins and Rihanna

Celebrity #1: Brooklyn Decker

Wearing:  Giambattisa Valli Dress and Heels with House of Lavande jewellery
Location: Battleship Photo call, Madrid, Spain

brooklyn decker, battleship

Celebrity #2: Lily Collins

Wearing:  D&G top with Paula Ke Trousers
Location: For her exclusive with justjared

Celebrity #3: Rihanna

Wearing:  Stella McCartney Tuxedo Dress with black heels
Location: Mandarin Hotel, London

One response to “High Heel Celebrities: Brooklyn Decker, Lily Collins and Rihanna

  1. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

