Shoe Bites: @pixiwoo Teaches you How to Look Like Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

aishwarya rai Bachchan

I’ve been watching Pixiwoo tutorials for a while now, and love their techniques, in fact a lot of my make up I learnt solely from them. So, it was such a surprise when I saw that they did a bollywood actress. The look they drew inspiration from was Aishwarya Rai Bachchan’s L’oreal mascara ad, and it’s pretty bang on minus the massive amounts of photoshop. My favourite Pixiwoo tutorial has to be their Marlene Dietrich inspired make up, it was to die for, to bad I can’t apt that look. I will however try this Aishwarya one tomorrow for when I head to AER with my girl friends!

Leave a Reply

