Shoe Bites: I’m Not in Love with the Christian Lauboutin Bollywood Heels

bollywood Louboutins, Christian Louboutin, Bollywood, Bollywood Heels

There I said it, some had to, and strange that’s it’s coming from a shoe lover like moi! I get the inspiration is Bollywood, but I just don’t love them. I guess it’s because there are so many other drool worthy louboutin’s that I crave for that these don’t quite make the list. What do you think, would you shell out a mini fortune for a pair?

7 responses to “Shoe Bites: I’m Not in Love with the Christian Lauboutin Bollywood Heels

  1. i agree. if i had to pick one, i’d pick the blue pair.

  2. allison

    You know, I would wear the pink ones they r original and funky lookin, plus I’m a sucker for all things indian and pink lol

  3. kavita

    i gotta agree with you sue. they all look gaudy n OTT. such a disappointment. esp. Coming from Louboutin.

  4. I do agree that this is not one of those love at first sights Louboutins , however, the Louboutin Trash, anklewrap is, if you have not seen it you can view it @http://www.squidoo.com/the-flyest-spring-shoe. I love this particular one. I hope you like this one. Also, maybe i’m late but I just discovered Christian louboutin’s Barbies, they are the cutest. You can also check them out @http://www.squidoo.com/dolly-forever-christian-louboutin-s-barbie.

Leave a Reply

