Shoe Bites: Finsk Heels are Invading my Mind’s Space

Finsk

As far as I’m concerned, Julia Lundsten creates Shoe art, and I am sort of an art collector wouldn’t you say? These heels are so imaginative and graphic that you know you need to have a pair. Walk around naked in them and people probably won’t notice your birthday suit, because these babies are meant for gawking.

finsk

Picture Courtesy fashion-stylist.net

The obvious inspiration for most of her heels are interiors and architecture, which were a strong influence on Julia when she was a kid as her parents belong to that field. It’s evident that some of the stuctures of these heels are indeed from things like table legs, chairs or even a skyscraper. This industrial feel is something I’ve yet to build amongst my collection of heels, so I can’t wait to save up, and save up big time, because these are going to cost me!

One response to “Shoe Bites: Finsk Heels are Invading my Mind’s Space

Leave a Reply

