Shoe Bites: Who are you Kidding Blake Lively, You’ve had more than 4 Boyfriends!

elle cover girl blake, Cover of Elle, Blake Lively

I don’t know who Blake Lively is trying to kid, but we’re not buying this recent declaration in ELLE magazine. She states “I’ve had four boyfriends in my whole life. I’ve never been with anyone that’s not a boyfriend. If I spend time with a man, it’s because there’s somebody that I know well who has been a friend for a while.”

Blake Lively,Elle cover

Listen darling, considering the men you ‘hang out’ with are oh so steamy and quite the catch, I’d claim them all as my boyfriends. Heck, I haven’t even met these hollywood men and secretly call them my boyfriends. Sue<— psycho, maybe a little. Can you blame me, have you seen how drool worthy her men are?!

2 responses to “Shoe Bites: Who are you Kidding Blake Lively, You’ve had more than 4 Boyfriends!

  1. this blog would be better if it was actually about fashion, and not randomly interspaced with ridiculous and simple gossip.

Leave a Reply

