Shoe Bites: I Want to Wear David Beckham’s Boxers, Don’t you!?

David Beckham, David Beckham Bodywear, H&M

I’ve always gotten the worst looks when I go buy boxers and men’s banyans in the stores. Honestly, it’s comfortable to sleep in and if you don’t know what I’m talking about, TRY IT. Now that David Beckham had tied up with H&M for his line called bodywear (underwear) there is even more reason for me to stick to my menswear night clothes!

David Beckham, David Bekham Boxers, David Beckham H&M

This is also the first time that H&M has attempted a super bowl commercial with Beckham in his tiny whities. The ad will air on the 5th of Feb, so be sure to check back here. You know I’m going to search for it everywhere, I mean this is even better than Prateik Babar’s Men’s World moving cover!

Leave a Reply

