Toe Tappers: Walk off the Earth ‘Somebody That I use to Know’

walk off the earth

Folks this is what is called TEAM work. I’ve posted about them before as I absolutely love their version of Rihanna’s ‘Man Down’. After seeing this though, it might be my favourite song yet. I’m always baffled and in awe at some of the most creative musicians of our time, Walk off the Earth is the front runners in that category. It’s such a feat for all 5 of them to play in such harmony on one instrument. Watch Watch!

 

Leave a Reply

