Shoe Bites: I want a Kim Kardashian-esque Family Christmas Card Too

card of the season

I’ve never really been a poser for photographs, but after seeing the Kardashian Christmas card, I can’t help but want to have one of my own. I would however need some people to pose as my hot siblings, I’m an only child you see. The Kardashians are really being true to their reality tv title with their benchmark family Chirstmas card, that is now in 3D! What next a video?!

 

so much better

The photo shoot does looks very posey and un-festive and would probably have made a better magazine spread, but it’s definitely one hot picture. I actually think the more natural behind the scenes pictures of them are a better representation that their overly photoshopped final photo. Can we just say, move over Kim Kardashian, because your spotlight is being stolen by little Mason, who looks like he’s been doing this since he was born, oh wait, he has! Khloé Kardashian has to be the most stunning of all of them though, she looks incredible doesn’t she?

Khloe Kardashian

Pictures courtesy Nick Saglimbeni the photographer of the shoot and the Kim Kardashian and Khloe Kardashian blogs

One response to “Shoe Bites: I want a Kim Kardashian-esque Family Christmas Card Too

Leave a Reply

