Shoe Bites: Can’t wait for Leonardo Dicaprio’s next, The Great Gatsby!

glamour dressing

The 1920s/30s were an era of glamour and sass, how can anyone not want to be part of that time huh? Especially when it’s part of a movie with Leonardo  Dicaprio. I’ve been seeing stills and back stage pictures for a while now, but these new lot make me want to be an extra in the scene. I love Carey Mulligan’s tan with silver sequinned dress and silver hair band, it’s all so dream like. Do these pics make you want to watch The Great Gatsby, it sure does for me! To whet my appetite till the movie comes out, I might pick up the book to read on my way for India Resort Fashion week 2011. 

toby and leo

 

Leave a Reply

