Shoe Bites: Jessica Alba, Jennifer Lopez and Khloe Kardashian Odom give Thanks

khloe kardashian odom

Trending on my twitter wall was #happythanksgiving. Which made me realise that it is indeed a season to be thankful for. Celebrities have a lot to be thankful for, I mean look at their amazing lives and successes. Of all the thanksgivings messages I saw these were the three I loved.  Jessica Alba who is thankful for her family. Jennifer Lopez shouted out to her lovers (Marc Anthony, Ben Affleck?) and their families. My favourite has to be from Khloe Kadashian Odom who was spuer excited about cooking for her party, who did she invite, the whole family I’m guessing?

jennifer lopez and Marc Anthony

What are you thankful for?

Personally I’m thankful for:
My wonderful parents who put up with all I put them through (good and bad).
Finding and loosing mr. right (yes the CA Banker boy).
Coming back to my heartland India. Having a job that is exciting.
Lastly, learning who my true friends are.

Leave a Reply

