22. Lucy – En Route, Heading to Mumbai, Waiting in Hong Kong

Lucy is back

I’m so excited to be on my way back to India, for many reasons, but mainly to breathe some fresh air into my old (new) life. Get it? I have so much to look forward to, that I can hardly wait to get on my Jet AIrways flight to Mumbai. I wonder if my cabin crew friends (from way back) will be on my flight, that will make the trip a lot more enjoyable and entertaining.

It’s a bit creepy but the HK airport is so lonely, even in the waiting area for the Mumbai flight. Normally any flight going to India the boarding area is chaotic, know what I mean?

Will blog once I get back home to Mumbai/Pune. Can’t wait to see my friend Smita Jain, the first person I’m going to meet. Can’t believe I haven’t seen in her 6 months! It’s a crime not being able to see people you care about more often.. hmm that includes CA Banker boy

Right now though, after from the boy, the thing most on my mind, apparently the new last Harry Potter movie is Now Showing on the in flight entertainment. Hope it’s on my Jet flight!

Btw! If you were wondering, on my music list to kill the time..

THe XX – Basic Space
Bonobo – Ketto
Ellie Goulding – Under The Sheets
Funkadelic – Maggot Brain
Katy B – On a Mission
Kleerup ft Lykke Li – Until We Bleed
Mord Fustang – Lick the Rainbow
Rihanna – Man Down
Strange Talk – Eskimo Boy
Trentmoller- Moan

Leave a Reply

