The Crave List: Yves Saint Laurent & Gregory Peck

Been feeling the silver screen for a while now. This is a tribute to one of the best movie romances of all time.. kind of what I feel my recent love life was like.. great love that is now.. lost


yves saint laurent

What I’d Name Them: Becky

gregory peck

Who I’d go on a date with: Gregory Peck

roman holiday

Where I’d Wear them: on a ‘Roman Holiday’

day in rome outfit

What I’d Wear them with: Sequinned blouse, pencil skirt and crop tweed jacket with sling bag and gold ring.

Leave a Reply

