The Crave List: Dolce & Gabbana and Henry Cavill

I decided to do this Crave List to announce to you lovely readers that I’ll be attending India Resort Fashion Week in Goa this December as part of the MissMalini.com Team! How fun is that! You’ll find all my fashion blogs on that site, but hopefully time permitting I’ll take a few pictures of the shoes spotted at IRFW. Rest assured they’ll be a lot of High Heel Adventures! Plus I’ll take pictures of all my Fashion Week outfits, and you can be brutally honest about them. 


dolce & gabbana

What I’s Name Them: Alina

henry cavill

Who I’d go on a date with: Henry Cavill

IRFW

Where I’d Wear them: India Resort Week, Grand Hyatt, Goa

resort fashion week outfit

What I’d Wear them with: Jumpsuit with hat, gold jewellery and a small brief case.

Leave a Reply

