Shoe Bites: Twilight Breaking Dawn Fever Spreads

I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I really want to see this movie. Dayem did I just announce this to the world?! I don’t know what is better, the movie coming out on the 18th or Versace debuting for H&M on the 17th! CRAZY month huh? I have to confess, I watched the first movie before reading the books and now I can’t get myself to read them. So I’m a little in suspense about what happens next, I’m glad though because if it wasn’t for the suspense I wouldn’t really want to watch them. Taylor Lautner, Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart’s acting skills are not top on my to watch list if you know what I mean.

breaking dawn

One response to “Shoe Bites: Twilight Breaking Dawn Fever Spreads

  1. monikutesem

    I can’t wait for premiere myself. You really should read the books. I saw the first movie first too and then I read new moons book because I couldn’t get twilight. But when I got it I read it right away, and I wasn’t disappointed. There is so much they don’t show in movies. So I can say books are better.

Leave a Reply

