Shoe Bites: The Angels have arrived – Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2011

Jaz Z, Kanye West, Niki Minaj and Adam Levigne

I don’t care what size you are, every girl should have a pair of Victoria’s Secret, am I right or am I right boys? I love my VS and spend a bomb there whenever I go. I’m also a huge fan of the shows, they are uber fun and filled with some larger than life creations, with little to no fabric, Irony? This time they had Niki Minaj, Adam Levigne, Kanye West and Jay Z perform while the girls sashayed down the runway.

the angels

Okay I need to hit the gym big time!! Gold’s Gym as soon I get back to Pune I’m enrolling! Make me into a VS angel pretty please! I’ll do anything (besides plastic surgery) to look like Adriana Lima! My favourite look from all the pictures I’ve see so far is the Indian inspired one with bedazzled peacock inspired wings. I’m sure you ladies (and your men) have your favourites already picked out huh?

want it all

One response to “Shoe Bites: The Angels have arrived – Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2011

Leave a Reply

