Toe Tappers: Robyn ‘Dancing on my Own’

I absolutely love Robyn, her music and lyrics have a way of connecting with modern day romances. Considering my current lack of a love life and the banker boy issues, her songs have been nothing but a great distaction. More than that though, she’s got a great sense of urban style that she likes to experiment with. I absolute heart the Alexander Wang dress she is wearing in this video. I’m sure after listening to this song you are going to want to listen to her others. I suggest ‘none of dem’, ‘call your girlfriend’ and my favourite ‘hang with me’, just a few to start with. 

robyn

Leave a Reply

