Shoe Bites: Celebrities Halloween Costumes, Heidi Klum is our Favourite

Halloween is definatitely the most fun festival of the year, you get to dress up and scare people, how could you not have a rocking time. Plus, you get to poke fun at the celbrities in their over the top outfits. Here are our picks for this years 2011 celebrity halloween costumes our favourite is Heidi Klum, but other celebs like Christina Milian, Nicole Scherzinger, Paris Hilton, Snooki, Khloe Kardashian and Kim Kardashian were pretty good too!

Heidi Klum

heidi klum
I for one don’t love the sexy halloween outfits, that’s why I’m gaga over Heidi Klum’s transformer-esque costume (red pupils and all). Plus look at the shoes, how did she walk on them? She must have taken some stilt classes to learn how to walk in them!

Paris Hilton

paris hilton
At first I didn’t really like the outfit, but it has grown on me. I’m sure Paris Hilton knows all about being Jail Bail and that’s why this outfit is quite ironic and funny! I think its annoyingly cute that she has on a little hat and that the whole outfit is bedazzled, the girl really likes bling huh!?

Christina Milian

christina milian
I was wondering when we’d see Avatar costumes, and here it is in the form of the Christina Milian. Took me a while to recognise her and it wasn’t just the awful melting blue face paint, I mean she hasn’t been on the scene of late, wasn’t her last movie ‘Bring it on’?

Nicole Scherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger
Hmm, what is this outfit Nicole has on, sailor meets the circus? Oh I get it it’s maybe it’s one of her outfits from her days with pussy cat dolls.  I’m all for recycling old outfits, but please next time be exciting it’s halloween for Gods Sake!

Nicole ‘Snooki’ Polizzi

nicole polizzi
Obviously this girl could have just come dressed as herself, that’s scarry enough! WHat is this green mess? Who is she portraying, maybe one of you readers can put me out of my misery, actually I’m not fussed, it’s only Snooki after all.

Kim Kardashian

kim kardashian
Little red riding hood, is anything but little! Kim Kardashian looking very hot in her outfit, but I just wish she’d be the other S word, Scarry. It’s Halloween darling, couldn’t you come as a zombie or something. Anyone else feel this way, I guess you men would take this sex appeal over the scare tactic huh? Judging from her 3 looks I think the Flapper jazz look is my favourite, although she makes one powerful wonder woman but I don’t fancy it as much. Can I just say that Khloe Kardashian’s cop outfit frightens me, can youimagine if she really was a prison guard, she’d make all the inmates nervous!

kim kardashian
Kim & Khloe Kardashian

Khloe and kim kardashian

Leave a Reply

