The Crave List: Alexander McQueen, Ostrich platform pumps

alexander mcqueen

What I’d Name them: Samantha

armie hammer

Who I’d go on a date with: Armie Hammer

michael mina

Where I’d Wear them: Michael Mino, Bellagio, Las Vegas

work meeting outfit

What I’d Wear them with: Boyfriend Blazer, Corset Dress, Chunky necklace, small grey clutch

11 responses to “The Crave List: Alexander McQueen, Ostrich platform pumps

  1. Aww what a cute post.. Feel like I saw Armie Hammer in something recently can’t remember though..

    Renita

    http://sachanyc.wordpress.com

  2. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  3. Top post. I look forward to reading more. Cheers

  4. Dude.. I am not much into reading, but somehow I got to read lots of articles on your blog. Its amazing how interesting it is for me to visit you very often.

  5. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your posts, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the excellent work.

  6. Great blog post. It is useful information.

  7. Top post. I look forward to reading more. Cheers

  8. This is very interesting. thanks for that. we need more sites like this. I commend you on your great content and excellent topic choices.

  9. This is a really good site post, im delighted I came across it. Ill be back down the track to check out other posts that

  10. I admire what you have done here. I love the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that is working for you as well.

Leave a Reply

