The Crave List: Yves Saint Laurent, the Tribute Chain-Detailed Suede Sandals

I trust you’ve read all about my chance list, well this is my crave list, every shoe addict has one of these. Basically shoes you can’t afford (right now) but want and dream about everyday. These posts are going to be short and sweet, what I’d name them, where I’d wear them, What I’d wear them with and who I’d go on a date with (imagine big, or don’t imagine at all right?). 

What I’d Name them: Claire


Who I’d go on a date with: Leonardo DiCaprio

Haven't been yet
Where I’d Wear them: Rue Saint Honoré, Paris

What I’d Wear them with:White Opaque Blouse with Pleated White tea length skirt. Red belt and Fendi shoulder bag

Picture collages done on polyvore.com

3 responses to “The Crave List: Yves Saint Laurent, the Tribute Chain-Detailed Suede Sandals

  1. Genevieve

    Love this post! Love the new blog! Love shoes! Good job Sue xoxo

  2. It continually amazes me just how Blog writers for example yourself can find enough time and also the dedication to carry on Producing fantastic blogposts your website https://elevatedsaunterer.wordpress.com/2011/10/12/the-crave-list-yves-saint-laurent-the-tribute-chain-detailed-suede-sandals is excellent and one of my own need to read blogs and forums, I had been more than impressed with the post The Crave List: Yves Saint Laurent, the Tribute Chain-Detailed Suede Sandals Elevated Saunterer I simply had to thank you and congratulations Kind regards horny hot

  3. Sure, there are going to be times when things are less than perfect but it pays to keep going. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

